NPA has a Full Time Board/Authority comprising five Executive Members the Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson and three (3) other Members. This Board is appointed by H.E The President, with approval by Parliament.
The primary of the Board is to provide policy guidance, monitor and supervise the Executive Director in the performance of his/her duties of day-to-day operations of the Authority.

Prof. Obwoya Kinyera SamDeputy Chairperson

Prof. Enos KiremireAuthority Member

Ms. Lydia WanyotoAuthority Member

Dr. Ivan LuleAuthority Member